Reviews

google-logo

We always look forward to your comments about your experience with AAction Transmissions. This comment page is updated frequently so be sure to come back and read our most recent testimonials from our happy customers.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly Recommended

Jul 21, 2017 by Daniel Justiniano

I took my Volkswagen CC here when it started shaking after switching gears and they fixed my problem right away. I had previously taken it to the Volkswagen dealership and they made me pay a bunch of money and did not fix the problem at all. These guys here, did great work and told me exactly what the problem was right away, not unlike the dealer. My car now runs perfectly smooth. I would highly recommend them.


A Customer For Life

Jul 15, 2017 by Mikey Mike

My car started having major issues with the transmission and it was slipping gears and then out of no where, the D on my dashboard started flashing. I flipped out and called Aaction Transmission in Coral Springs and spoke to Jeff. He calmed me down and explained to me in great detail exactly what was going on with the car and what they would need to do to get it fixed. I checked them out and they had nothing but good reviews so I took a chance and hired them to help me. Charlie was there on Saturday when I dropped the car off and again explained everything to me which made me feel much more comfortable that my car was in good hands. They kept me informed the entire time and within a few days my car was done. The price was extremely reasonable for all their hard work and new parts they needed to get the job done. I picked the car up and it drove like a dream. The last thing Jeff said to me was please bring the car back in 2 weeks so we can do another inspection just to make sure the new parts were working the way they were supposed to and that showed me that they really cared about making sure everything was done right. I am so happy and I can not thank the guys at AAction Transmission enough. I will recommend them to everyone I speak to and they have a new customer for life.


Knowledgeable and Honest!!

Jun 14, 2017 by MARIA J SILVA

Charlie and Jeff are the best around. I took my 2007 Range Rover to have transmission work done at another facility and I was told would cost between $3k and $7k. I then stopped by AAction Transmission for a second opinion and after their diagnosis they told me it would cost $1200. The first facility could have taken me to the cleaners. Jeff and Charlie were honest, fair and explained the work done once finished. I have since stopped by with another problem and they referred me to a reputable shop close to my house. Any transmission work you need you should go see them. They are the best in town.


Great Experience

May 02, 2017 by Kelley Mackey

I had to get a new transmission in my 2005 Ford Freestyle. Jeff and his team were the best. They were fair, honest and true to their word. My car was done when they said it would be - a big deal when you are renting and paying by the day. I would highly recommend AAction Transmissions. It is rare to find such a great experience these days!!


Great Service!

Feb 03, 2017 by Jorge Grillo

They fixed my transmission and replaced the clutch on my 2001 Celica. I highly recommended AAction Transmissions in Coral Springs. I felt the service was excellent, Jeff was curtious and friendly, and the prices were fair.


Great Customer Service

Nov 11, 2016 by Genee Columbus

I was expecting to pay $500 - $1000 to get my transmission repaired. I ended up paying $180. I stopped in to get it checked only. The whole process took less than an hour, everyone was nice. Loved the customer service! I would recommend this place to everyone! Quick, cheap, great customer service!


Highly Recommended

Oct 22, 2016 by Eric Ford

Had my F150 transmission go out (after a long 165k miles). Thought it was a sensor, but turned into a huge problem. I had to end up getting my transmission rebuilt completely. I dealt with Jeff, and he was awesome through the whole process. In fact everyone I dealt with even the mechanic Charlie doing the work was great! This place does not try to rip you off, they do not nickel and dime you. They are one of the few honest mechanic shops out there! They could have easily tried to sell me a whole new Tranny, but did not, and the thorough work they did on all components was fantastic. Most important is they do not try to over charge, their prices are legit. I highly recommend you see Jeff and team when you need work done.


Very Satisfied Customer

Oct 11, 2016 by Kale Dresser

I was having issues with my transmission and was referred to Action Transmission. Jeffrey was extremely helpful when it came to diagnosing the issue. I was able to get my transmission fixed extremely fast with no hassle. They are very fair with the pricing and do quality work. I will highly recommend Action Transmission to whomever needs transmission service.


A Very Satisfied Customer

Sep 13, 2016 by Anita Allmond-Austin

Staff and service excellent. Appreciated their help with financial issues, making it possible to do only what was absolutely necessary for the problem to be fixed and safe, as well, for me to drive. They explained everything very well beforehand as to what they were going to do and the cost. They also provided transportation to and from facility and my car was ready much sooner than anticipated. They have been around for a very long time and hope they will remain here in the area. Have recommended their services to some of my friends.


NO BS Here

Aug 30, 2016 by Lisa Barnett

This is seriously the best company I have come across EVER. They did not feed me BS because I was a girl and did not take advantage at all. They gave me great advice and recommended me to where I needed to get my problem solved. They helped me research something I other wise would not have a clue to do. They could have just charged me and said there is no other option but instead they helped me TREMENDOUSLY. I 110% recommend this company. Thank you guys for being honest and teaching me some history about my car.


AAction Transmissions 954-344-1900 10936 Wiles Road Coral Springs Fl, 33067 USA 5.0 5.0 14 14 I took my Volkswagen CC here when it started shaking after switching gears and they fixed my problem right away. I had previously taken it to the Volkswagen dealership and they mad
Page:
12
Follow Us On Social Media
AAction Transmissions
10936 Wiles Road Coral SpringsFl33067 USA 
 • 954-344-1900

Comments are closed.