Reviews

google-logo

We always look forward to your comments about your experience with AAction Transmissions. This comment page is updated frequently so be sure to come back and read our most recent testimonials from our happy customers.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Knowledgeable and Honest!!

Jun 14, 2017 by MARIA J SILVA

Charlie and Jeff are the best around. I took my 2007 Range Rover to have transmission work done at another facility and I was told would cost between $3k and $7k. I then stopped by AAction Transmission for a second opinion and after their diagnosis they told me it would cost $1200. The first facility could have taken me to the cleaners. Jeff and Charlie were honest, fair and explained the work done once finished. I have since stopped by with another problem and they referred me to a reputable shop close to my house. Any transmission work you need you should go see them. They are the best in town.


Great Experience

May 02, 2017 by Kelley Mackey

I had to get a new transmission in my 2005 Ford Freestyle. Jeff and his team were the best. They were fair, honest and true to their word. My car was done when they said it would be - a big deal when you are renting and paying by the day. I would highly recommend AAction Transmissions. It is rare to find such a great experience these days!!


Great Service!

Feb 03, 2017 by Jorge Grillo

They fixed my transmission and replaced the clutch on my 2001 Celica. I highly recommended AAction Transmissions in Coral Springs. I felt the service was excellent, Jeff was curtious and friendly, and the prices were fair.


Great Customer Service

Nov 11, 2016 by Genee Columbus

I was expecting to pay $500 - $1000 to get my transmission repaired. I ended up paying $180. I stopped in to get it checked only. The whole process took less than an hour, everyone was nice. Loved the customer service! I would recommend this place to everyone! Quick, cheap, great customer service!


Highly Recommended

Oct 22, 2016 by Eric Ford

Had my F150 transmission go out (after a long 165k miles). Thought it was a sensor, but turned into a huge problem. I had to end up getting my transmission rebuilt completely. I dealt with Jeff, and he was awesome through the whole process. In fact everyone I dealt with even the mechanic Charlie doing the work was great! This place does not try to rip you off, they do not nickel and dime you. They are one of the few honest mechanic shops out there! They could have easily tried to sell me a whole new Tranny, but did not, and the thorough work they did on all components was fantastic. Most important is they do not try to over charge, their prices are legit. I highly recommend you see Jeff and team when you need work done.


Very Satisfied Customer

Oct 11, 2016 by Kale Dresser

I was having issues with my transmission and was referred to Action Transmission. Jeffrey was extremely helpful when it came to diagnosing the issue. I was able to get my transmission fixed extremely fast with no hassle. They are very fair with the pricing and do quality work. I will highly recommend Action Transmission to whomever needs transmission service.


A Very Satisfied Customer

Sep 13, 2016 by Anita Allmond-Austin

Staff and service excellent. Appreciated their help with financial issues, making it possible to do only what was absolutely necessary for the problem to be fixed and safe, as well, for me to drive. They explained everything very well beforehand as to what they were going to do and the cost. They also provided transportation to and from facility and my car was ready much sooner than anticipated. They have been around for a very long time and hope they will remain here in the area. Have recommended their services to some of my friends.


NO BS Here

Aug 30, 2016 by Lisa Barnett

This is seriously the best company I have come across EVER. They did not feed me BS because I was a girl and did not take advantage at all. They gave me great advice and recommended me to where I needed to get my problem solved. They helped me research something I other wise would not have a clue to do. They could have just charged me and said there is no other option but instead they helped me TREMENDOUSLY. I 110% recommend this company. Thank you guys for being honest and teaching me some history about my car.


Very Reputable and Honest

Aug 23, 2016 by Mark Seide

AAction Transmission is a very reputable and honest business. They will not try to sell you something that you do not need. The repair job was quick, excellent and honest. The pricing was very fair and actually much less than I had expected, as well as very affordable. Jeff and Charlie both get five stars and I will recommend and refer anyone I know that needs transmission repair to AAction Transmission in Coral Springs, FL.


Simply The Best

Jul 23, 2016 by Barry Adelson

I would not go anywhere else for transmission servicing. This is a wonderful place. They provide great service and they never disappoint. Honest, friendly and reasonable pricing is the hallmark of AAction Transmission


AAction Transmissions 954-344-1900 10936 Wiles Road Coral Springs Fl, 33067 USA 5.0 5.0 12 12 Charlie and Jeff are the best around. I took my 2007 Range Rover to have transmission work done at another facility and I was told would cost between $3k and $7k. I then stopped
Page:
12
AAction Transmissions
10936 Wiles Road Coral SpringsFl33067 USA 
 • 954-344-1900

Comments are closed.